Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DTShanghai"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1988-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (75:24) 01 crowd & tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket > 03 Sugaree > 04 Walkin' Blues 05 Dire Wolf 06 It's All Over Now 07 Birdsong > 08 When I Paint My Masterpiece 09 Might as Well -- set break -- 10 Iko Iko > 11 Louie Louie > 12 Samson & Delilah Disc Two (67:37) 01 Ship of Fools > 02 Smokestack Lightnin' > 03 Drums > 04 Space > 05 I Need a Miracle > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away > 09 crowd chant > NFA reprise > -- encore -- 10 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Ted Carpenter; Andrew F
Downloads: 2,150 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way; Desolation Row; Tennessee Jed; Little Red Rooster; Cumberland Blues; It's All Over Now; Box Of Rain> Don't Ease Me In Bertha> Man Smart, Woman Smarter; Ship of Fools; Estimated Prophet> Drums> Space> Truckin'> Black Peter> Sugar Magnolia; E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1987-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Greatest Story Ever Told, Bertha Crazy Fingers-> P
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,697 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River Other Artist(s): David Lindley and El Rayo-X and Los Lobos openned
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,825 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Desolation Row, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,358 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,396 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Althea-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,255 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle, Roses> Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In, Lazy Lightning> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women> Looks Like Rain> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Truckin'-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,710 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,124 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 102,699 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 749,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree